Our Team of Lawyers and Legal Experts

Chris E. Piasecki

Mr. Piasecki is a founding Partner and the Managing Partner at Piasecki & Whitelaw, LLC focusing primarily on Business & Employment, Litigation and Mediation.

CPiasecki@PWLawFirm.com

Donald B. Whitelaw

Mr. Whitelaw is a founding Partner at Piasecki & Whitelaw, LLC focusing primarily on Business, Real Estate & Land Use and Wills & Estates.  

DWhitelaw@PWLawFirm.com

Mark J. Simko

Mr. Simko is Of Counsel at Piasecki & Whitelaw, LLC where he devotes a substantial portion of his practice to Workers Compensation matters.

MSimko@PWLawFirm.com 

John R. Parker

Mr. Parker is Of Counsel to Piasecki & Whitelaw, LLC and maintains a solo practice in Flemington, NJ.

JParker@PWLawFirm.com 

Jean E. Coelho

Jean E. Coelho is a Senior Associate at Piasecki & Whitelaw, LLC where she devotes a substantial portion of her practice to Workers Compensation matters.

JCoelho@PWLawFirm.com 

Edward J. Piasecki

Edward J. Piasecki is a Senior Associate at Piasecki & Whitelaw, LLC practicing in the firm’s Litigation department and also supporting the Healthcare, Employment and Municipal Court practices.

EJPiasecki@PWLawFirm.com 

Juliane H. Brown

Juliane H. Brown is Of Counsel at Piasecki & Whitelaw, LLC, practicing in the firm’ s Litigation department and also supporting the Workers Compensation practice. 

JBrown@PWLawFirm.com 


Nina S. Popova

Nina S. Popova is an Associate at Piasecki & Whitelaw, LLC supporting the firms Business, Real Estate & Land Use, Wills & Estates and Litigation practices.

NPopova@PWLawFirm.com